Circuits et billetterie

Tour des classiques de Turquie de 11 jours depuis Istanbul proposé par Neon Tours

RISQUE D'ÊTRE COMPLET*

Tour des classiques de Turquie de 11 jours depuis Istanbul

Tour des classiques de Turquie de 11 jours depuis Istanbul
4.5
Réserver à l'avance
à partir de
1 105.56 CHF 
par adulte (prix variable en fonction de la taille du groupe)
Annulation gratuite jusqu'à 7 jours à l'avance
à propos
La Turquie, un mélange enivrant d'ancien et de nouveau, d'Orient et d'Occident. Vivez une expérience passionnante à Istanbul avec une excursion d'une journée entière et suffisamment de temps libre pour découvrir ses charmes cachés. Admirez les formations rocheuses inhabituelles de la Cappadoce, les cascades de calcium uniques de Pamukkale et les ruines romaines d'Éphèse avant de vous arrêter à Troy et Gallipoli.
À savoir avant de partir
  • Durée : 11 jours
  • Billets mobiles acceptés
Conditions d'annulation
  • Si vous annulez au moins 7 jours avant la date de départ, l'annulation est gratuite.
  • Si vous annulez de 3 à 6 jours avant la date de départ prévue, des frais d''annulation de 50 % seront appliqués.
  • Si vous annulez moins de 2 jours avant la date de départ, des frais d'annulation de 100 % s'appliquent.
Langues disponibles
anglais
À savoir avant de partir
  • Durée : 11 jours
  • Billets mobiles acceptés
Langues disponibles
anglais
Conditions d'annulation
  • Si vous annulez au moins 7 jours avant la date de départ, l'annulation est gratuite.
  • Si vous annulez de 3 à 6 jours avant la date de départ prévue, des frais d''annulation de 50 % seront appliqués.
  • Si vous annulez moins de 2 jours avant la date de départ, des frais d'annulation de 100 % s'appliquent.
Besoin d'aide pour réserver ?
Appelez le numéro ci-dessous et utilisez le code produit : 3795P97
Appelez le +1 855 275 5071
Informations importantes
Inclus
  • Petit déjeuner
  • Dîner
  • Petit déjeuner
  • Petit déjeuner
  • Petit déjeuner
  • Dîner
  • Petit déjeuner
  • Petit déjeuner
  • Petit déjeuner
  • Petit déjeuner
  • Hébergement selon l'itinéraire
  • Dîner
  • Dîner
  • Dîner
  • Dîner
  • Petit déjeuner
  • Dîner
  • Dîner
  • Petit déjeuner
  • Repas selon l'itinéraire (B = petit-déjeuner, L = déjeuner, D = dîner)
  • Transport en minibus climatisé
  • Entrée – Topkapi Palace
  • Entrée – Anadolu Medeniyetleri Muzesi
  • Entrée – Goreme National Park
  • Entrée – Pamukkale Natural Park
  • Entrée – Ephesus Museum
  • Entrée – Bergama
  • Entrée – Anzac Cove
Exclusions
  • Excédent de bagages (le cas échéant)
  • Boissons alcoolisées (disponibles à l'achat)
  • Pourboires
  • Photos souvenir (disponibles à l'achat)
  • Le prix indiqué ne comprend pas la taxe de départ par personne, à payer au moment de l'enregistrement. La taxe de départ est exigée par notre fournisseur local et / ou le transit local ou l'autorité compétente et n'est pas sous notre contrôle.
Durée
11 jours
Informations sur le départ
  • La prise en charge est offerte.
  • Côté européen des aéroports d'Istanbul
  • Aéroports :
  • Istanbul Airport, TayakadIn Terminal Street No. 1, Istanbul 34283 Turkey
Informations supplémentaires
  • Non accessible aux personnes à mobilité réduite
  • Les enfants doivent être accompagnés par un adulte
  • Veuillez indiquer vos besoins alimentaires spécifiques au moment de la réservation
  • Une option végétarienne est disponible, s'il vous plaît aviser au moment de la réservation si nécessaire
  • Déconseillé aux voyageurs avec des problèmes de dos
  • Déconseillé aux femmes enceintes
  • Aucun problème cardiaque ou autre problème médical sérieux
  • La plupart des voyageurs peuvent participer
  • Pour avoir lieu, cette expérience requiert un nombre minimum de voyageurs. Si elle est annulée parce que cette condition n'est pas remplie, on vous proposera une autre date ou le remboursement complet.
  • Ce circuit/cette activité accepte 43 voyageurs maximum
Inclus
  • Petit déjeuner
  • Dîner
  • Petit déjeuner
  • Petit déjeuner
  • Petit déjeuner
  • Dîner
  • Petit déjeuner
  • Petit déjeuner
  • Petit déjeuner
  • Petit déjeuner
  • Hébergement selon l'itinéraire
  • Dîner
  • Dîner
  • Dîner
  • Dîner
  • Petit déjeuner
  • Dîner
  • Dîner
  • Petit déjeuner
  • Repas selon l'itinéraire (B = petit-déjeuner, L = déjeuner, D = dîner)
  • Transport en minibus climatisé
  • Entrée – Topkapi Palace
  • Entrée – Anadolu Medeniyetleri Muzesi
  • Entrée – Goreme National Park
  • Entrée – Pamukkale Natural Park
  • Entrée – Ephesus Museum
  • Entrée – Bergama
  • Entrée – Anzac Cove
Exclusions
  • Excédent de bagages (le cas échéant)
  • Boissons alcoolisées (disponibles à l'achat)
  • Pourboires
  • Photos souvenir (disponibles à l'achat)
  • Le prix indiqué ne comprend pas la taxe de départ par personne, à payer au moment de l'enregistrement. La taxe de départ est exigée par notre fournisseur local et / ou le transit local ou l'autorité compétente et n'est pas sous notre contrôle.
Informations sur le départ
  • La prise en charge est offerte.
  • Côté européen des aéroports d'Istanbul
  • Aéroports :
  • Istanbul Airport, TayakadIn Terminal Street No. 1, Istanbul 34283 Turkey
Durée
11 jours
Informations sur le retour
  • Retour au point de départ
Informations supplémentaires
  • Non accessible aux personnes à mobilité réduite
  • Les enfants doivent être accompagnés par un adulte
  • Veuillez indiquer vos besoins alimentaires spécifiques au moment de la réservation
  • Une option végétarienne est disponible, s'il vous plaît aviser au moment de la réservation si nécessaire
  • Déconseillé aux voyageurs avec des problèmes de dos
  • Déconseillé aux femmes enceintes
  • Aucun problème cardiaque ou autre problème médical sérieux
  • La plupart des voyageurs peuvent participer
  • Pour avoir lieu, cette expérience requiert un nombre minimum de voyageurs. Si elle est annulée parce que cette condition n'est pas remplie, on vous proposera une autre date ou le remboursement complet.
  • Ce circuit/cette activité accepte 43 voyageurs maximum
Voyager en toute sécurité pendant le COVID-19
À quoi vous attendre pendant votre visite
  • Zones de passage régulièrement désinfectées
  • Gel désinfectant pour les mains à la disposition des voyageurs et du personnel
  • Véhicules de transport régulièrement désinfectés
À quoi vous attendre pendant votre visite
  • Zones de passage régulièrement désinfectées
  • Gel désinfectant pour les mains à la disposition des voyageurs et du personnel
  • Véhicules de transport régulièrement désinfectés
  • Masques obligatoires pour les guides dans les espaces publics
  • Équipement désinfecté entre deux utilisations
  • Masques obligatoires pour les voyageurs dans les espaces publics
  • Distanciation sociale demandée pendant toute l'expérience
  • Masques fournis aux voyageurs
Itinéraire
Vue d'ensemble
Plan complet
9 arrêts
Jour 1
Jour 1 - Istanbul
Jour 2
Jour 2 - Istanbul
Jour 3
Jour 3: Istanbul - Ankara
Jour 4
Jour 4: Ankara - Cappadoce
Jour 5
Jour 5: Cappadoce
Jour 6
Jour 6: Cappadoce - Pamukkale
Jour 7
Jour 7: Pamukkale - Kusadasi
Jour 8
Jour 8: Éphèse et la maison de...
Jour 9
Jour 9: Pergame - Troie -...
Jour 10
Jour 10: Dardanelles - Gallipoli...
Jour 11
Jour 11: Istanbul - Retour
+

4.5
12 avis
Excellent
10
Très bon
0
Moyen
0
Médiocre
0
Horrible
2

Reona
1 contribution
Classics of Turkey Tour with Neon Tours
oct. 2019 • Entre amis
Awesome way to learn the extensive history of Turkey. We just got back from our tour which we thoroughly enjoyed with Neon Tours. Our tour guide Aykut Altınışık had the most extensive knowledge of the many historic sites and brought the history to life again. I would recommend this tour to anyone who loves learning about both new and old cultures and exploring a large area in a limited time. Be ready to be constantly on the move while enjoying the most beautiful views.
Écrit le 29 octobre 2019
Cet avis est l'opinion subjective d'un membre de Tripadvisor et non l'avis de TripAdvisor LLC.
Experience820434
Dear Reona, Reading your comment made us more than happy. We'll share it with Aykut too. We hope to see you again, Neopn Tours
Écrit le 1 novembre 2019
Cette réponse est l'opinion subjective du gérant et non de TripAdvisor LLC.

SueBye
Christchurch, Nouvelle-Zélande96 contributions
Walking in the Footsteps of History
oct. 2019
We have just experienced a most interesting tour of Turkey with Neon and our wonderful Guide Aykut Altınışık. The history of Turkey is extensive and fascinating but Aykut's knowledge and enthusiasm brought it to life for us. What we loved about it was Aykut's ability to bring not only the historical Turkey to life, but he ensured that we experienced the modern Turkey.The opportunity to share food in a small village was so special. He ensured our lunches were at places where genuine local food was served before everyone else arrived. He ensured we got the most out of our time in Turkey. He was very approachable and took care of all of us very well. We highly recommend him to Neon and we highly recommend this tour especially if you are a lover of history.
Écrit le 28 octobre 2019
Cet avis est l'opinion subjective d'un membre de Tripadvisor et non l'avis de TripAdvisor LLC.
Experience820434
Dear Sue, It's great pleasure to read a review written by a satisfied guest. We're very happy. We'll make sure to deliver your kind words to our guide too. We really hope you visit again, Neon Tours
Écrit le 1 novembre 2019
Cette réponse est l'opinion subjective du gérant et non de TripAdvisor LLC.

davidsant
Valletta, Malta4 contributions
Do not use this agency
août 2019
In August 2019 we went on the Classics of Turkey (10 Nights - 11 Days) with this agency and the experience was terrible to say the least. The optional excursions included in the leaflet are not always offered and is at the discretion of the tour guide. Specifically on the hot air balloon ride which is included in the optional, the tour guide informed us that it is impossible to find tickets and this should have been booked beforehand.

The tour guide was not helpful, arrogant and dismissive in his communicating with most of the group. The lunch stops offered along the tour make Turkish food look miserable at best and to add insult to injury the Guide repeated multiple times that these are the best restaurants providing traditional Turkish food.

To add insult to injury they did not even reply to a complain email send few days after the end of the tour (it has been 1.5 months since the sending of the email).

Of course this is just a summary of the whole nightmare.
Écrit le 2 octobre 2019
Cet avis est l'opinion subjective d'un membre de Tripadvisor et non l'avis de TripAdvisor LLC.
Experience820434
Dear David, We'r sorry to hear that you didn't enjoy your tour. Optional tours are available upon request but subject to number of requests so if we don't have enough attendants unfortunately we can't operate optional tours. Balloon slots are fully booked even now until the end of November. Unfortunately we can't guarantee a balloon flight. We reply all emails from our guests so your email might not be delivered. Can you ploease resend? Neon Tours
Écrit le 7 octobre 2019
Cette réponse est l'opinion subjective du gérant et non de TripAdvisor LLC.

Lynette Townrow and Wayne Warring
Auckland, Nouvelle-Zélande4 contributions
Review of tour and guide.
août 2019 • En couple
Tour 9th August to 19th August.
We are 2 New Zealanders who did the Classics of Turkey tour with guide Aykut Altinisik. It was truly wonderful and Aykut was extremely knowledgeable, helpful and kind.
We have read the review from Mrs M.D from the U.K. who was on tour with us, and we are truly shocked at her comments.Her group were so negative, and complained about everything, and made the tour guides life a misery.
The truth is we paid less than 1 euro a day each, for unlimited bottles of water which Aykut provided to help us not to have to worry about getting
Water each day. He also helped us and another lady, at our request, at the ATM machine. He was not, as suggested by Mrs M.D. looking over our shoulders. It is ignorant to suggest otherwise.
We were on a busy schedule to enable us to see all the wonderful sites. Previous reviewer from U.K. were unwilling to be positive and keep up.
Some sites did have slippery paths, but Aykut warned us many times to take care.Aykut personally helped us when we needed to post parcels. He carried our large box 2km to the post office without hesitation or cost. He assisted with language difficulties. If anyone thought he was racist, because we engaged him in interesting conversations about Turkish history, then those people have a big hangups and personal problems.
We are positive and friendly people and enjoyed Aykuts knowledge.
The only negative on tour was the constant bad attitude of a few of our fellow travelers.

Lynette Townrow and Wayne Warring. NZ
Écrit le 21 août 2019
Cet avis est l'opinion subjective d'un membre de Tripadvisor et non l'avis de TripAdvisor LLC.
Experience820434
Dear Lynette Townrow and Wayne Warring, We really apprecite your fair explanation about our program and we're more than happy to know that you're satisfied with our services even though all circumstances. Hope you can visit again, Neon Tours
Écrit le 26 août 2019
Cette réponse est l'opinion subjective du gérant et non de TripAdvisor LLC.

Zeppelin12
Aurora, IL95 contributions
Unforgettable trip to Turkey
Turkey is a stunningly beautiful and welcoming country. Neon tours made the experience effortless and memorable. Our guide Haydar and the driver Mohammed were outstanding from start to finish and always had a big smile on their face. This trip was recommended by my sister who had come in October 2018 but we didn’t know that I would get Haydar as a tour guide. Haydar provided us with an introductory meeting letting us know how everything would work out which was very helpful. He also explained in detail the historical and cultural significance of each location. He always answered kindly all the questions and allowed us to have time for pictures when requested in advance.
I enjoyed all the hotels that Neon Tours booked for us and also I was fortunate to be part of a very diverse group of people from all continents which added to the charm of the trip.
Our guide Haydar went above and beyond supporting us. I personally had forgotten my cellphone in the Jeep Safari and he got it back for me which is in my opinion going out of his way for helping us. Many people forgot items and he always attempted to help us. I will always be grateful for that.
Every experience in Turkey was very unique and different from anything I have ever experienced before. Neon Tours helped everything run smoothly and effortlessly from start to finish. I might book with this company again in the near future.
I also added to my itinerary all the optional tours and upgrades which I highly recommend. They added to the charm of this trip. I already miss Turkey which felt like a home away from home. The warmth of the people and the expertise of the driver Mohammed (“Mohmet”) as we addressed him and also the help and support of the one and only Haydar. It felt like we were in the company of friends we knew for a long time. Thanks Neon Tours for one of the best experiences of my life!
Écrit le 19 juin 2019
Cet avis est l'opinion subjective d'un membre de Tripadvisor et non l'avis de TripAdvisor LLC.
Experience820434
Dear our valued guest, Thank you for your kind review. We're glad to hear that you enjoyed our services. Hope to see you again soon, Neon Tours
Écrit le 2 juillet 2019
Cette réponse est l'opinion subjective du gérant et non de TripAdvisor LLC.

Priti Gupta
New Delhi, Inde1 contribution
Racist guide at Neon Tours
mai 2019 • En couple
We had gone to Turkey for a holiday from 28-Apr to 06-May. We had never imagined the kind of subtle racism we will face at the hands of our guide. We are an elderly couple (both in our 60s) and had booked a package through Make My Trip. In Turkey, our guided tour was to be conducted through Neon Tours. Ours was a mixed group comprising Whites, South Asians and an Oriental couple. While our tour guide, Ismail Keyser, bent over backwards when it come to the Whites in the group, he was extremely rude even if asked a simple question like "when will we reach our destination" or "where we will stop enroute" by the South Asians or the Oriental couple. This was not what we had expected.

However, he was probably an aberration in that country with every other person we interacted with being very nice. I would advise non-Whites to be careful while dealing with Neon Tours, till the time they teach basic decency and manners to their guides.
Écrit le 27 mai 2019
Cet avis est l'opinion subjective d'un membre de Tripadvisor et non l'avis de TripAdvisor LLC.
Experience820434
Dear our valuable guest, We're really sorry to hear that you felt that way. We'd never want to send our guests back to their countries thinking bad about us and our country. All our guides are professionals and they don't bent over for any guest. There must be a misundestanding. We'd like to say again we're really sorry for this misunderstanding. Hope to see you again in our beautiful country, Neon Tours
Écrit le 13 juin 2019
Cette réponse est l'opinion subjective du gérant et non de TripAdvisor LLC.

kimreid0974
Wellsford, Nouvelle-Zélande22 contributions
Fabulous Tour
This was our first ever small group tour and it exceeded our expectations.
The minivan, hotels, food, tourist attractions..everything was top notch.
Selo our driver and Ugur our guide,made us feel safe and secure at all times.
Along with the 5 great guests the highlight would be Ugur. His knowledge and passion for his country was amazing and along with his humour and charisma certainly made the trip unforgettable.
Écrit le 22 novembre 2018
Cet avis est l'opinion subjective d'un membre de Tripadvisor et non l'avis de TripAdvisor LLC.
Dear Our Valued Guest, Thank you for your kind and valued comments about our services and guide. Ugur is one of our in house and knowledgeable guides. We are delighted to hear that you had great time and made you happy here with our services and guide. We will absolutely share your valued comments / thoughts with Ugur and Selo and they will absolutley be delighted and prouded to hear such a kind of valued comments from you and will expect to meet you and be at your service again in Istanbul & Turkey. Once again we would like to thank you on behalf of Neon Team and looking forward to be able at your service on your next trip to Turkey, with traditional Turkish hospitality and famous Neon Tours' high quality services.
Écrit le 26 novembre 2018
Cette réponse est l'opinion subjective du gérant et non de TripAdvisor LLC.

maxchiarella
Charlotte, Caroline du Nord1 contribution
Dream Come True!
I first heard of the beauty of Turkey and its people 25 years ago. This trip with Neon Tours exceeded my long-held expectations. The itinerary was very thorough and very well organized. We were frequently stopping for interesting breaks to learn about different goods ceramics, jewelry, leather, and carpeting; as well as smaller interesting historical sights and even a traditional lunch in a very picturesque mountain village. For the bigger excursions (Istanbul, Cappadocia, Pamukkale, Ephesus) we were well oriented and given plenty of time to explore on our own and shop. Our guide Ugur (Alex) Unal, is very bright, engaging, and energetic. Anything anyone needed, he was at the ready to make happen. He has a deep knowledge of history, religion, mythology, and culture. For Spanish-speaking guests - el habla un Español perfecto! As for our driver, Vecdi (Victor), one could not be in more careful, thoughtful hands. Truly, a trip not to be missed!
Écrit le 4 juin 2018
Cet avis est l'opinion subjective d'un membre de Tripadvisor et non l'avis de TripAdvisor LLC.
Dear Maxchiarella, Thank you for your kind and valued comments about our services and guide. Ugur is one of our in house and knowledgeable guides. We are delighted to hear that you had great time and made you happy here with our services and guide, during 11 Days Classic of Turkey Tour. We will absolutely share your valued comments / thoughts with Ugur & Vecdi and they will absolutley be delighted and prouded to hear such a kind of valued comments from you and will expect to meet you and be at your service again in Turkey. As far as we understand from your comments you had wonderful memories from the tour about Turkey and its highlights. Hope you enjoyed with the place / historical sites and other where visited on the tour and had explanatory & interesting info about all places. Once again we would like to thank you on behalf of Neon Team and looking forward to be able at your service on your next trip to Turkey, with traditional Turkish hospitality and famous Neon Tours' high quality services
Écrit le 28 juin 2018
Cette réponse est l'opinion subjective du gérant et non de TripAdvisor LLC.

tania283
Sydney, Australie9 contributions
Unforgettable Tour. Brilliantly organised and hosted!
mai 2018
Our tour with Neon was fabulous. We saw all the highlights in 11 days. It was professionally organised, beautiful hotels, every little detail taken care of. Our tour guide Haydar was sensational - so knowledgeable, warm and entertaining. Our group of 10 laughed a lot and gelled beautifully even though we were from all over the world. This tour offered history, geography, excellent food, relaxation, beauty and lots of turkish delight! Thank you Neon Tours, Haydar and our driver Ismail for an unforgettable trip.
Écrit le 28 mai 2018
Cet avis est l'opinion subjective d'un membre de Tripadvisor et non l'avis de TripAdvisor LLC.
Dear Tania Thank you for your kind and valued comments about our services and guide. Haydar is one of our in house and knowledgeable guides. We are delighted to hear that you had great time and made you happy here with our services and guide, during 11 Days Classic of Turkey Tour. We will absolutely share your valued comments / thoughts with Haydar & Ismail and they will absolutley be delighted and prouded to hear such a kind of valued comments from you and will expect to meet you and be at your service again in Turkey. As far as we understand from your comments you had wonderful memories from the tour about Turkey and its highlights. Hope you enjoyed with the place / historical sites and other where visited on the tour and had explanatory & interesting info about all places. Once again we would like to thank you on behalf of Neon Team and looking forward to be able at your service on your next trip to Turkey, with traditional Turkish hospitality and famous Neon Tours' high quality services
Écrit le 20 août 2018
Cette réponse est l'opinion subjective du gérant et non de TripAdvisor LLC.

Angie J
Exuma3 contributions
Classics of Turkey
We booked via a Groupon and key tours in the US. 7 people Total. We had the most knowledgeable tour guide Ugur. He was also very personable and went beyond his 8-5 job, treating us like family. He was a walking history professor. We had personal visits to homes and villages that made the trip. We made lifelong friends and memories.
Écrit le 16 avril 2018
Cet avis est l'opinion subjective d'un membre de Tripadvisor et non l'avis de TripAdvisor LLC.
Dear Angie, Thank you for your kind and valued comments about our services and guide. Ugur is one of our in house and knowledgeable guides. We are delighted to hear that you had great time and made you happy here with our services and guide. We will absolutely share your valued comments / thoughts with Ugur and he will absolutley be delighted and prouded to hear such a kind of valued comments from you and will expect to meet you and be at your service again in Istanbul & Turkey. Great to hear that you enjoyed the tour with our small and local touches like visiting a village and homes. Hope you had wonderful memories about the tour and Turkey. Once again we would like to thank you on behalf of Neon Team and looking forward to be able at your service on your next trip to Turkey, with traditional Turkish hospitality and famous Neon Tours' high quality services
Écrit le 25 avril 2018
Cette réponse est l'opinion subjective du gérant et non de TripAdvisor LLC.

Résultats 1-10 sur 12
* Risque d'afficher complet rapidement : selon nos données de réservations et les informations fournies par le prestataire au cours des 30 derniers jours, il est probable que cette expérience affiche complet rapidement sur Viator, une entreprise Tripadvisor.
À propos du prestataire

Ce n'est pas nous qui le disons : voici les commentaires des visiteurs sur ce prestataire.

Par :Neon Tours
houdazenh
houdazenh
00
hammam
j’ai pris un hammam c’était super je recommande keltoum elle est vraiment professionnel et gentille même les autres
487b_atriced
487b_atriced
00
Visite Istanbul main attractions
Super guide Visites des plus beaux monuments avec coupe file C est une bonne formule car il y a vraiment beaucoup
erarnp
erarnp
00
Excellente excursion en petit groupe
La visite a été géniale. Un très petit groupe intime qui a permis d'interagir avec tous les visiteurs. On était e
rivchacha
rivchacha
00
Un excellent moyen d'en apprendre plus sur Istanbul !
J'ai passé un merveilleux moment durant cette excursion qui m'a donné l'occasion d'en apprendre plus sur Istanbul e
Hiyam A
Hiyam A
00
Une totale perte de temps, je regrette d’avoir réservé
J'ai fait de nombreuses excursions au fil des ans dans différents pays et c'est de loin la pire à laquelle j'ai par
Edson T
Edson T
00
Un cours d'histoire !
Soyez prêts à marcher beaucoup... Si vous avez une seule journée et que vous souhaitez un guide pour vous expliquer
Danny T
Danny T
00
Un peu décevant
J'étais vraiment impatient de cette visite, mais elle a déçu nos attentes. Nous avons été introduits à la plupart d
Mustafa c
Mustafa c
00
bof
C'est ce qu'il y a de pire comme soirée à Istanbul. Une gastronomie sans goût, et un spectacle des plus amateurs.
Questions fréquentes sur Tour des classiques de Turquie de 11 jours depuis Istanbul


Les tarifs pour Tour des classiques de Turquie de 11 jours depuis Istanbul commencent à 1 092.95 CHF . Découvrez et réservez Tour des classiques de Turquie de 11 jours depuis Istanbul sur Tripadvisor

Tour des classiques de Turquie de 11 jours depuis Istanbul est animé par Neon Tours. Lisez les avis, découvrez d'autres expériences ou contactez Neon Tours sur Tripadvisor. Découvrez et réservez Tour des classiques de Turquie de 11 jours depuis Istanbul sur Tripadvisor