Nous avons remarqué que vous utilisez un navigateur non reconnu. Il se peut que les pages de TripAdvisor ne s'affichent pas correctement.Notre site est optimisé pour les navigateurs suivants:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Marinda Garden Aparthotel

Voyageur (610)
360
Panoramas (9)
Chambre et suite (220)
Attestation d'Excellence

Infos pratiques

Nº 10 sur 14 hôtels à Minorque
Emplacement
Propreté
Service
Rapport qualité / prix
Attestation d'Excellence
Équipements de l'établissement
Restaurant
Piscine
Parking gratuit
Bar/lounge
Internet gratuit
Petit déjeuner inclus
Centre de remise en forme/Salle de sport
Accès personnes handicapés
Activités pour les enfants (Enfants/Pour les familles)
Court de tennis
Laverie automatique
Navette aéroport
Personnel multilingue
Piscine extérieure
Service de blanchisserie
Plus
Équipements de la chambre
Climatisation
Micro-ondes
Réfrigérateur en chambre
Chambres familiales
Chambres non-fumeurs
Kitchenette
Bon à savoir
STYLE D'HÔTEL
Familial
Intermédiaire
CATÉGORIE D'HÔTEL
1 366avis
900photos
352Q/R
38astuces pour la chambre
Note attribuée
  • 481
  • 500
  • 235
  • 93
  • 57
Période de l'année
Type de voyageur
Langue
  • Plus de langues
  • Filtrer
  • français
Habitués des hôtels clubs nous avons fait une semaine en tout inclus fin Août au Marinda Garden et nous avons été agréablement surpris. Hôtel ayant un très bon rapport qualité/prix , animations variées toute la journée en français, anglais et espagnol. Un club à taille humaine.
Plus
Réponse de Garden H, Director de Relaciones con Clientes de Marinda Garden Aparthotel
A répondu le 30 oct. 2017
Dear Sofian, Kindly allow me to express my gratitude for your wonderfully detailed review that you have shared on TripAdvisor will definitely encourage our team to continue providing to our valued guests, the same level of service excellence that you always experience during both of your stays with us. Your review serves as a great motivator to the team and would help other travellers make an informed choice on their Accommodation choice on the coast of Menorca. We are also pleased to read that you found our staff friendly - all the teams consistently strive to provide the highest standards so they will be very happy with your comments. Providing exceptional hospitality is at the heart of what we do. We are truly honoured that you chose to stay with us and look forward to welcoming you back soon. Best Wishes, Your team at Marinda Garden Aparhotel
Plus
Hôtel décevant, tout d'abord arrivee a l'hôtel on vous réclame 20 euros de taxes non prévu- on demande un lit double , ce n'est pas possible - literie usagée - la pension All inclusive : les cocktails Sont des boissons chimiques horriblement sucré , nourriture très grasse et
Plus
Réponse de Garden H, Guest Relations Manager de Marinda Garden Aparthotel
A répondu le 8 oct. 2017
Dear Cybille, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us here on TripAdvisor regarding your recent stay at our hotel. Deepest apologies for not being fluent in French and able to reply in your native language, as we would have liked. We have chosen English, as an international form of communication, and hope you don't mind. We must admit that it was distressing to read your remarks and we would like to apologise for the disappointment you have experienced. We are saddened to hear you found your stay with us disappointing and assure you this is not a typical review from our visitors. As a rule we receive fantastic feedback on all the various aspects of our hotel, especially on our comfortable accommodation, good selection at mealtimes and warm hospitality. We take our guest care extremely seriously and we are very disappointed to read we have not been able to provide you with the holiday you expected. We hope this experience does not deter you from returning to stay with us as we would love a second opportunity to prove to you how important our guests are to us. Yours sincerely, The entire team at Marinda Garden Hotel
Plus
Nous avons séjourné en couple du 2 au 9 septembre via réservation sur last minute. Effectivement comme cela a été dit dans d'autres avis les français sont totalement exclus dans l'hôtel, les chambres ne correspondent pas du tout aux photos du site. Si C'est très propre c'est en
Plus
Réponse de Garden H, Guest Relations Manager de Marinda Garden Aparthotel
A répondu le 26 sept. 2017
Dear Emeline, We would like to begin by offering our apologies for not replying to you in your own language, but using English as the international language of communication. We hope you don't mind however we feel we are not fluent enough in French to correspond. First of all, thank you so much for choosing our Marinda Garden Aparthotel as your vacation destination on Menorca. We very much appreciate the time you have taken to review your experience with us. As one of our main goals is to achieve our guests' entire satisfaction, it's really important for us to know your impressions highlighting things you've liked the most and things you haven't about your stay with us. This helps us to keep improving our services to provide exceptional vacation experiences. We are disappointed to learn you were unhappy with your room and we apologise if you feel the third party you booked through had not accurately described the type of accommodation provided in their offer. We would like to mention that we have many nationalities residing with us and we are saddened you felt we catered more for different nationalities than others. We truly believe each and every visitor, regardless of where they are from, is a valued guest and try our level best to ensure every need is met. It would be our pleasure to welcome you back at Marinda Gardens and please do not hesitate to contact us directly so we can personally make sure that your next stay with us is flawless. Sincerely yours, The whole team at Marinda Garden Aparthotel
Plus
Les + : proximité de la plage (10 min à pied) ce qui donne accès à de nombreuses activités. De même pour les boutiques de souvenirs qui sont elles aussi à proximité. Propreté des chambres Le bar de la piscine avec un accès illimité + snack (formule all inclusive). Faire
Plus
Réponse de Garden H, Director de Relaciones con Clientes de Marinda Garden Aparthotel
A répondu le 20 sept. 2017
Dear guest, Our deepest apologies for not being able to reply in your language, but as we are not fluent in French, we are writing in English as the international language to ease communication. We would like to thank you for this great review you've made about your recent experience with us here at the Aparthotel Marinda Gardens. It is truly a pleasure for us to receive your impressions of your stay and we are so glad to know that you found it to be an enjoyable experience. We are delighted to hear that our hotel, our food, all our facilities and our location here in Menorca have all met your expectations and that you have had a great time with us. We are disappointed to learn that your overall rating was affected by the fact our non-reservation policy on sun loungers and no inflatables in the swimming pool rule were not being adhered to by guests staying at the time and apologise for any inconvenience this caused you. We wish you had voiced your concerns to our reception team at the time as I'm sure we would have been able to find a solution. We hope you will come back and stay with us again net time you visit Menorca. Best regards, The entire team at Marinda Gardens
Plus
Nous avons réservé sur le site de last minute.com un séjour, dans cet hotel, du 26 août au 2 septembre. Nous sommes arrivés le samedi soir et avons découvert notre chambre qui se trouvait dans le bâtiment principal, réservé aux français. Il est important de signaler, que l'hotel
Plus
Réponse de Garden H, Director de Relaciones con Clientes de Marinda Garden Aparthotel
A répondu le 20 sept. 2017
Dear guest, We would like to begin by offering our apologies for not replying to you in your own language, but using English as the international language of communication as we are not fluent enough in French. Regarding your accommodation, unfortunately as you made your reservation through a third party travel agent the room type cannot fully be guaranteed. We always try our level best to match our guests' room to their preference but on this instance we were not in a position to be able to do this for you. On a more positive note, we would like to thank you for mentioning that our facilities were to your liking and that our quality and selection of food at each meal service more than exceeded expectation. Your remark "point positif, etait le restaurant avec de la nourriture variée" will be shared with our team of chefs, as they will be delighted to know their hard work and dedication has received recognition. It serves as great motivation as they strive to satisfy each guest's palate daily. We are truly dismayed to read your review and learn you feel our hotel caters more for a different nationality. We would like to take this opportunity to mention that each and every visitor to our hotel is our valued guest, regardless of their nationality, and we understand how important it is that each person receives the highest level of customer service enabling a great stay. It is saddening to read your review and note that we were unable to meet your expectations. We take all feedback, be it positive or negative to heart, as our main aim is to provide our clients with a pleasant and enjoyable stay. We seem to have faltered in your case and although we cannot go back and change time, we would like to hope you will give us a second opportunity in the future to show you a most wonderful holiday. Sincerely yours, The entire team at Marinda Garden Aparthotel
Plus
Précédent
Catégories d'album
Toutes les photosVoyageurChambre et suitePiscine et plageSalle à mangerAires de jeux et espaces familiauxCentre d'affaires et salles de réception
Photo fournie par la DirectionMarinda Garden Aparthotel
Photo fournie par la DirectionMarinda Garden Aparthotel
Photo fournie par la DirectionMarinda Garden Aparthotel
Photo professionnelle réalisée exclusivement pour TripAdvisorMarinda Garden Aparthotel
The Premium Apartment at the Marinda Garden Aparthotel
The stage area done up for the lion king show.
PrécédentSuivant
12345644
Bonjour, Le bus passe régulièrement devant l'hôtel, toutes les 30mn, il me semble. Il vous emmène directement à Ciutadella. Pour les visites de sites, il y a des excursionnistes à la marina qui proposent différents tours, y compris en bateau. Dans notre chambre, la literie était d'excellente qualité. J'espère avoir répondu correctement à vos questions. Bon séjour.
1 vote
En dehors de l'hôtel y a t'il des choses à faire ?
En dehors de l'hôtel, à environ 500, 700m sur la gauche en sortant de l'hôtel vous avez la Marina, une petite promenade vous trouverez bars, restaurants, et quelques boutiques, le tour sera vite fait! Sinon il faut prendre le bus devant l'hôtel pour se rendre à Ciutadella, environ 20 minutes et là c'est un peu plus animé. Sinon il y a beaucoup de Cala a voir.
0 vote
Bonjour Je souhaite partir avec plein vent. Toutes les chambres ont elles une kitchenette? merci de votre réponse cdt
Oui mais sans intérêt pour nous vu que nous étions en all inclusive!
0 vote
Afficher toutes les réponses
PrécédentSuivant
12345671
"Pour avoir une bonne chambre avec terrasse ou balcon, il ne faut pas être de nationalité francaise"
"Pas évident de savoir si il y a vraiment des chambres à conseiller?"
"Les chambres à l'étage sont les meilleures"
"Les chambes en étage sont les meilleures!"
"les chambres à l étage ont moins de vis à vis et surement une meilleure vue."
PrécédentSuivant
1234568
FOURCHETTE DE PRIX
78 $US  - 362 $US  (Selon les tarifs moyens d'une chambre standard)
AUTRES NOMS
marinda garden hotel cala`n boschmarinda garden cala n bosch
ADRESSE
EspagneÎles BaléaresMinorqueCala'n Bosch
NOMBRE DE CHAMBRES
204
Est-ce votre Page Établissement TripAdvisor ?

Vous possédez ou gérez cet établissement ? Prenez le contrôle de votre page pour répondre gratuitement aux avis, mettre à jour votre page et bien plus encore.

Prenez le contrôle de votre page